Til innholdet
Field Service Management, Rødovre    

Tommy Jensen
Key Account Manager

​Martin Reinholdt
Salgschef

Kasper Melchiorsen
Product Manager
Mobil: +45 9282 0005
tommy.jensen@gsgroup.dk
Mobil: +45 2555 0308
martin.reinholdt@gsgroup.dk
Mobil: +45 2555 0305
kasper.melchiorsen@gsgroup.dk
     
Julie Poulsen
Customer Success Manager
Casper Ekstrand Jæger
Senior Consultant
Steffen Walton
Journalist
julie.poulsen@gsgroup.dk casper.ekstrand.jaeger@gsgroup.dk steffen.walton@gsgroup.dk
     
   
Bryn Paul Lindahl-Dunton
Test and Release Manager
   
bryn.paul.lindahl-dunton@gsgroup.dk    
   
     
     

 

 

Sensor Division, Esbjerg    

Claus Frost Wrang
Business Unit Director. Fleet & Asset Tracking Solutions

Allan Thomsen
Business Unit Manager Denmark & Norway. 

Sune Andersen
Area Sales Manager, Denmark

Mobil: +45 2280 9922
claus.frost.wrang@gsgroup.dk
Mobil: +45 92829390
allan.thomsen@gsgroup.dk
Mobil: +45 4133 4000
sune.andersen@gsgroup.dk
     
Jørgen Tonnesen
Area Sales Manager, Denmark
Niels Langgaard
Area Sales Manager, Denmark
Jacob Chr. Kassinger
Area Sales Manager, Denmark
Mobil: +45 2523 7000
Jorgen.tonnesen@gsgroup.dk
Mobil: +45 4414 0320
niels.langgaard@gsgroup.dk
Mobil: +45 2517 1945
jacob.chr.kassinger@gsgroup.dk
     
David Hansen
Area Sales Manager, Denmark
Naja Meilvang
Customer Service Manager, Denmark

Karina Dubgaard
Customer Service Assistent, Denmark

Mobil: +45 9282 0022
david.hansen@gsgroup.dk
naja.meilvang@gsgroup.dk karina.dubgaard@gsgroup.dk
     
Christian Maack Pedersen
Technical Support, Denmark
Daniel Büssen
Technical Support & After Sales, Denmark
Maibritt Ebsen
Customer Service Assistent, Denmark
christian.pedersen@gsgroup.dk daniel.bussen@gsgroup.dk maibritt.ebsen@gsgroup.dk
     
   
Nicolai Pedersen
Technical Support, Denmark
   
nicolai.pedersen@gsgroup.dk