Til innholdet
Field Service Management, Rødovre    

Frank Andersen
Business Unit Manager

​Martin Reinholdt
Key Account Manager

Kasper Melchiorsen
Product Manager
Mobil: +45 2555 0304
frank.andersen@gsgroup.dk
Mobil: +45 2555 0308
martin.reinholdt@gsgroup.dk
Mobil: +45 2555 0305
kasper.melchiorsen@gsgroup.dk
     
Julie Poulsen
Customer Success Manager
Casper Ekstrand Jæger
Senior Consultant
Luca Scalamonti
Customer Service
julie.poulsen@gsgroup.dk casper.ekstrand.jaeger@gsgroup.dk luca.scalamonti@gsgroup.dk
     
 
Bryn Paul Lindahl-Dunton
Test and Release Manager
Steffen Walton
Journalist
 
bryn.paul.lindahl-dunton@gsgroup.dk steffen.walton@gsgroup.dk  
 
     

 

 

Sensor Division, Esbjerg    

Claus Frost Wrang
Director, Business Unit Denmark and Norway

Allan Thomsen
Deputy Manager, Customer Relations and project, Business Unit Denmark and Norway

Sune Andersen
Area Sales Manager, Denmark
Mobil: +45 2280 9922
claus.frost.wrang@gsgroup.dk
Mobil: +45 92829390
allan.thomsen@gsgroup.dk
Mobil: +45 4133 4000
sune.andersen@gsgroup.dk
     
Jørgen Tonnesen
Area Sales Manager, Denmark
Niels Langgaard
Area Sales Manager, Denmark
Jacob Chr. Kassinger
Area Sales Manager, Denmark
Mobil: +45 2523 7000
Jorgen.tonnesen@gsgroup.dk
Mobil: +45 4414 0320
niels.langgaard@gsgroup.dk
Mobil: +45 2517 1945
jacob.chr.kassinger@gsgroup.dk
     
David Hansen
Area Sales Manager, Denmark
Naja Meilvang
Customer Service Manager, Denmark

Dorthe Stokkebæk
Consultant, Customer Relations, Denmark

Mobil: +45 9282 0022
david.hansen@gsgroup.dk
naja.meilvang@gsgroup.dk dorthe.stokkebaek@gsgroup.dk
     
Christian Maack Pedersen
Technical Support, Denmark
Daniel Büssen
Technical Support & After Sales, Denmark
Tamas Hajnal
Technical Support, Denmark
christian.pedersen@gsgroup.dk daniel.bussen@gsgroup.dk tamas.hajnal@gsgroup.dk