Til innholdet
Field Service Management, Rødovre    

Frank Andersen
Business Unit Manager

Klaus R. Diers
Key Account Manager

Kasper Melchiorsen
Product Manager
Mobil: +45 2555 0304
frank.andersen@gsgroup.dk
Mobil: +45 51757700
klaus.diers@gsgroup.dk
Mobil: +45 2555 0305
kasper.melchiorsen@gsgroup.dk
     
Morten Saxentoff
Key Account Manager
Julie Poulsen
Customer Success Manager
Luca Scalamonti
Customer Service
Mobil: +45 2555 0308
morten.saxentoff@gsgroup.dk
julie.poulsen@gsgroup.dk luca.scalamonti@gsgroup.dk
     
Bryn Paul Lindahl-Dunton
Test and Release Manager
Casper Ekstrand Jæger
Senior Consultant
Steffen Walton
Journalist
bryn.paul.lindahl-dunton@gsgroup.dk casper.ekstrand.jaeger@gsgroup.dk steffen.walton@gsgroup.dk
     

 

 

Sensor Division, Esbjerg    

Claus Frost Wrang
Director, Business Unit Denmark

David Hansen
Area Sales Manager, Denmark

Sune Andersen
Area Sales Manager, Denmark
Mobil: +45 2280 9922
claus.frost.wrang@gsgroup.dk
Mobil: +45 9282 0022
david.hansen@gsgroup.dk
Mobil: +45 4133 4000
sune.andersen@gsgroup.dk
     
Jørgen Tonnesen
Area Sales Manager, Denmark
Niels Langgaard
Area Sales Manager, Denmark
Jacob Chr. Kassinger
Area Sales Manager, Denmark
Mobil: +45 2523 7000
Jorgen.tonnesen@gsgroup.dk
Mobil: +45 4414 0320
niels.langgaard@gsgroup.dk
Mobil: +45 2517 1945
jacob.chr.kassinger@gsgroup.dk
     
Naja Meilvang
Customer Service Manager, Denmark
Dorthe Stokkebæk
Consultant, Customer Relations, Denmark
Tamas Hajnal
Technical Support, Denmark
naja.meilvang@gsgroup.dk dorthe.stokkebaek@gsgroup.dk tamas.hajnal@gsgroup.dk
     
Christian Maack Pedersen
Technical Support, Denmark
Daniel Büssen
Technical Support & After Sales, Denmark
Line Wiuff Christensen
Customer Service Assistent, Denmark
christian.pedersen@gsgroup.dk daniel.bussen@gsgroup.dk line.christensen@gsgroup.dk